Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Melodic Power Metal from Bulgaria

Plamen Uzunov - Guitars (2007-present) (ex-Arcadia, ex-Monster)

Dobromir Paraskov - Bass (2008-present) (ex-X-Flames)

Daniel Dimitrov - Drums (2011-present)

Villy Neshev - Guitars (2011-present) (F.A.C.E., Dragomir Draganov (live), ex-Rampart, ex-Ексхуматор (live), ex-Velvet Project)

Urban Breed - Vocals (2012-present) (Trail of Murder, ex-Bloodbound, ex-Pyramaze, ex-Tad Morose, ex-Dark Empire)

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Here to Learn 04:33
02. Shelter Me 04:19
03. I Am Alive 04:56
04. Beggars at the Door 04:31
05. The Ungrateful Child 04:01
06. Timeless 04:10
07. Joy 01:36
08. A Time of Changes 04:39
09. Formidable Foe 04:16
10. The Deal 03:45
11. Shadows of the Night 05:04

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar