Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Queens, NY based Sylar formed in 2012 and self-released one EP, Deadbeat, also produced by Caleb Shomo. Sylar has toured with Beartooth, Attack Attack!, Born Of Osiris, A Skylit Drive, and label mates Sworn In. Lead by the authoritative vocals of Jayden Panesso, Sylar deliver a metallic hardcore onslaught that pulsates with electro flourishes and the kinds of breakdowns that will have pit dwellers foaming at the mouth.

The band recently completed their forthcoming debut full length studio album, «To Whom It May Concern», with producer Caleb Shomo (ex-Attack Attack!, Beartooth). The album will be released this spring and Sylar will tour this year in support, dates to be announced soon.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. To Whom It May Concern
02. Prescription Meditation
03. Mirrors
04. Two-Timer
05. Live/Breathe
06. Interlude I
07. Golden Retreat
08. Spitting Image
09. Interlude Ii
10. Never Let It Go
11. Substance (Feat. Doriano Magliano)
12. Yours Truly

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar