A Day To Remember Bad Reputations

Upcoming Albums



A Day To Remember (ADTR) are back with there 6th studio album titled 'Bad Reputations', this will also be there 2nd album on own record label (ADTR Records)

The follow-up to 2013's 'Common Courtesy' is set to be released on August 19 via their own label ADTR Records (distributed by Epitaph Records)

Track list:


1. Bad Vibrations
2. Paranoia
3. Naivety
4. Exposed
5. Bullfight
6. Reassemble
7. Justified
8. We Got This
9. Same About You
10. Turn Off The Radio
11. Forgive & Forget
12. Negative Space
13. In Florida


Submitted By

Download Bad Reputations

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Magnet, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar