Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Italian extreme ritual metallers DARKEND have inked deal with the Netherlands based Non Serviam Records for their upcoming opera “The Canticle Of Shadows”, mixed and mastered by Stefano Morabito (Fleshgod Apocalypse, Hour Of Penance). The album, guesting some infamous international musicians, will be published in early Spring 2016.


Animæ – Vocals

Ashes – Lead Guitar

Nothingness – Lead Guitar

Specter – Bass

Valentz – Drums

More information at:

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Clavicula Salomonis
2. Of The Defunct (with Attila Csihar -MAYHEM-)
3. A Precipice Towards Abyssal Caves (Inmost Chasm, I)
4. Il Velo Delle Ombre (with Labes C.N. -ABYSMAL GRIEF-)
5. A Passage Through Abysmal Caverns (Inmost Chasm, II) (Niklas Kvarforth -SHINING-)
6. Sealed In Black Moon And Saturn (with Attila Csihar -MAYHEM-)
7. Congressus Cum Dæmone (with Sakis Tolis -ROTTING CHRIST-)
8. Inno alla stagione dell'inverno (Bonus Track)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar