Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Instrumental Rock artist Joe Satriani is getting ready to release a highly anticipated 12-track album, "What Happens Next," out on January 12th, 2018. Joe Satriani is putting out this new release through Sony Music Entertainment. Taking roots in Westbury, New York, Joe Satriani's sound is similar to that of Steve Vai and Eric Johnson. Check out a new track from Joe Satriani below!

Track list:


01. Energy (3:27)
02. Catbot (3:38)
03. Thunder High on the Mountain (4:46)
04. Cherry Blossoms (4:29)
05. Righteous (3:34)
06. Smooth Soul (3:51)
07. Headrush (3:35)
08. Looper (3:43)
09. What Happens Next (4:24)
10. Super Funky Badass (7:35)
11. Invisible (4:11)
12. Forever and Ever (4:04)


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar