Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Canadian rapper Shad K is releasing his new full-length, A Short Story About A War, out October 26th

Shad's last release, 2016's "Adult Contempt", under his moniker Your Boy Tony Braxton, took him in a completely different direction with musical style and genres, harnessing his early work of guitar and a full band, as opposed to the hip-hop we've heard from his solo records.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Intro: Sniper
2. The Revolution/The Establishment
3. The Stone Throwers (Gone in a Blink)
4. Get it Got it Good Intro
5. The Fool Pt. 1 (Get it Got it Good)
6. Magic Intro
7. Magic (ft. Lido Pimienta)
8. The Fool Pt. 2 (Water) (ft. Steven Mulcare)
9. Sniper Interlude
10. Peace/War
11. The Fool Pt. 3 (Frame of Mind)
12. Another Year (ft. Ian Kamau & Eternia)
13. All I Need (ft. Yukon Blonde)

Submitted By


Submitted By

The Fool Pt. 3 (Frame Of Mind)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Reply to Harvey Gold Cancel reply

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar