Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks





The new album named "Legacy", is even more aggressive and heavier than previous one, but it still retained melodic, hypnotic and cinematic qualities of its predecesor. "Legacy" is logically divided into three idealogical archs: one dedicated to social solitude, occult part, which is closely intertwined with actual historical events and traditional part of our music, which is based on culture of Finno-Ugric people. We see it as a trilogy unified by a sole idea, which was earlier described as social black metal (black metal about social decay and absurdism in society, about cognitive dissonances between the conceptions of personality in our society and meanings of life). All tracks are undoubtedly our legacy, which is the foundation for album's name. Brilliant artwork for both version of release, created by Denis "Forkas" Kostromitin, who also worked with such bands like Behemoth and Children of Bodom.

Track list:


1. Devil
2. Confessional of the Black Penitent
3. Pages For A Manuscript (feat. WV)
4. Monster
5. No Need To Be Afraid Now
6. Once Upon A Time In Russia
7. Raida
8. Me Or Him 2020 (Bonus Track)
9. Virgo Mitt 2020 (Bonus Track)


Submitted By

Once Upon A Time In Russia

Submitted By


Submitted By

Download Legacy

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Magnet, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar