Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The Infernal Sea draw influences from the founding fathers of Black Metal while firmly imprinting their own unique plague-ridden UKBM stamp. With British Bravado they inject their Black 'n' Roll groove into their savage riffage to create something truly diabolical.

Regarding Negotium Crucis, vocalist DL says:

'Negotium Crucis' captures the raw essence of The Infernal Sea, stripped back sonically and in its production values, it's an experimental album that bridges the gap between 'The Great Mortality' and 'Agents of Satan' EP. We decided to move away from the polished sound of previous efforts, in an attempt to capture the rawness of our live performance and adopt a more 'Black 'n' Roll attitude when it came to song arrangements.

This album was challenging, it required us to push ourselves as musicians, to break out of our comfort zone and create something that was not only visceral and savage, but an album that wasn't afraid to be progressive or melodic. We are proud of what we have achieved with 'Negotium Crucis', it represents The Infernal Sea in 2020.

Track list:


01. Destruction of Shum (05:44)
02. Befallen Order (05:18)
03. God Wills It (05:52)
04. Field of the Burned (07:46)
05. Devoid of Fear (04:48)
06. Negotium Crucis (05:11)
07. Unholy Crusade (04:32)
08. Rex Mundi (07:08)



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar