Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



OF MICE & MEN have announced a new album!

Titled Echo, the upcoming album from the band is their first full-length follow-up to 2019’s EARTHANDSKY and is scheduled to be released in December this year, via SharpTone Records.

The upcoming album is comprised of the previously issued Timeless and Bloom EPs, along with the new and final Ad Infinitum EP. The EP will be released on vinyl in April next year.

For the upcoming album, the band recorded all of the music on Echo during the time of lockdowns during COVID-19 by working remotely via Zoom and file sharing platforms. They had not been in the same room together since February 2020 at the start of the global shutdown. The album was entirely self-produced by the band, and mixed and mastered by bassist/vocalist Aaron Pauley. Echo also includes the band’s take on the CROSY, STILLS, AND NASH track Helplessly Hoping, which closes the release.

“Echo is a snapshot of the last year-and-a-half of our lives,” the band says, summing the album up. “It covers loss and growth, life and impermanence, love, and the infinite – how the most wonderful and most tragic parts of the human experience are deeply intertwined.”

Alongside the announcement of the new album, the band have released a new music video for a new song lifted from the upcoming release; Fighting Gravity. “Fighting Gravity is about learning to let go, while also recognising the impermanence and shortness of life,” says Pauley about the song. “We think we’re in control of so much, but we’re really not, and that existential dilemma is at the foundation of the human condition.”

Track list:


01. Timeless
02. Obsolete
03. Anchor
04. Levee
05. Bloom
06. Pulling Teeth
07. Mosaic
08. Fighting Gravity
09. Echo
10. Helplessly Hoping


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar