Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Black Metal/Thrash Metal formation Black Anvil, from New York – USA, will be releasing their fifth full-length studio album, titled: "Regenesis". Their new album will see the light of day on November the 4th.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. The Gates Of Brass
02. In Two
03. The Bet
04. 8-bit Terror
05. 29
06. Silver & Steele
07. Castrum Doloris
08. Echoes & Tapestry
09. VV
10. NYC Nightmares
11. Grant Us His Love
12. Regenesis

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar