Suicide Silence Ending Is The Beginning: The Mitch Lucker Memorial Show


Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal


GD Star Rating



On December 21, 2012, the metal community came together in an amazing way to celebrate the life of SUICIDE SILENCE singer Mitch Lucker and raise money for his daughter's future education (with an unforgettable evening of collaborative performances between past/present SUICIDE SILENCE members and elite heavy vocalists that created a defining emotional event forever captured on video and audio. "Suicide Silence - Ending Is The Beginning: The Mitch Lucker Memorial Show" will be released on February 18, 2014 in North American and March 17, 2014 In Europe as a CD/DVD digipack and CD/Blu-ray combo pack. Directed by Jeremy Schott of MentalSuplex Productions and Zafer Ulkucu of Backseat Conceptions, the concert's first official trailer can be seen below. Throughout the historic event, SUICIDE SILENCE band members played as guest vocalists covered their songs.

Submitted By Colton Musselman

Track list:

The official track listing is as follows:

01. Destruction Of A Statue (with Jonny Davy)
02. Distorted Thought Of Addiction (with Greg Wilburn)
03. Ending Is The Beginning (with Brook Reeves)
04. Bludgeoned To Death (with Ricky Hoover)
05. Unanswered (with Phil Bozeman)
06. Girl Of Glass (with Myke Terry)
07. Price Of Beauty (with Danny Worsnop)
08. No Pity For A Coward (with Johnny Plague)
09. Disengage (with Cameron "Big Chocolate" Argon)
10. No Time To Bleed (with Burke VanRaalte)
11. Smoke (with Anthony Notarmaso)
12. Wake Up (with Tim Lambesis)
13. March To The Black Crown
14. Slaves To Substance (with Eddie Hermida)
15. OCD (with Austin Carlile)
16. Fuck Everything (with Chad Gray)
17. Die Young (with Robb Flynn)
18. Roots Bloody Roots (with Max Cavalera)
19. Engine #9 (with Mitch Lucker)
20. You Only Live Once (with Randy Blythe)
Submitted By Colton Musselman

Download Ending Is The Beginning: The Mitch Lucker Memorial Show

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a music download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Uploaded, Rapidgator etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Leave a reply »

  • Avatar of Bas
    @argus Level 1
    February 15, 2014 at 7:34 pm

    Two songs have been released so far:
    Unanswered with Phil Bozeman (whitechapel)
    OCD with Austin Carlile (Of Mice and Men

    The tracklist as featured on the video page:
    1. Destruction of a Statue with Jonny Davy
    2. Distorted Thought of Addiction with Greg Wilburn
    3. Ending is the Beginning with Brook Reeves
    4. Bludgeoned to Death with Ricky Hoover
    5. Unanswered with Phil Bozeman
    6. Girl of Glass with Myke Terry
    7. Price of Beauty with Danny Worsnop
    8. No Pity For A Coward with Johnny Plague
    9. Disengage with Cameron “Big Chocolate” Argon
    10. No Time To Bleed with Burke VanRaalte
    11. Smoke with Anthony Notarmaso
    12. Wake Up with Tim Lambesis
    13. March of the Black Crown
    14. Slaves to Substance with Eddie Hermida
    15. OCD with Austin Carlile
    16. Fuck Everything with Chad Gray
    17. Die Young with Robb Flynn
    18. Roots Bloody Roots with Max Cavalera
    19. Engine #9 with Mitch Lucker
    20. You Only Live Once with Randy Blythe

    Not many people seem to be excited for this, I think it will be pretty awesome, although I am also curious for the next album with Eddie Hermida

  • Avatar of shawn
    @crowing Level 0
    February 18, 2014 at 1:30 am

    I’m surprised this didn’t leak. I seen pictures of people with their pre-orders like on the 15th.

  • Avatar of Liam Shaun Dobson
    February 19, 2014 at 2:14 am

    if only two songs have been leaked please dont put it as YES as it looks like the whole album has leaked.

You must log in to post a comment