Dezperadoz Moonshiner



Yee-Haaw Gunslingers, Cowgirlz and Cowboyz, BeerDrinkers and Hellraisers!

Side project of Onkel Tom Angelripper's producer/guitarist Alex Kraft. Their music is influenced by the soundtracks of 1960s & 1970s spaghetti western movies.

After a seven years hiatus, the band decided to release a new album called "Moonshiner".

You can check

Track list:


1 – Evil Wayz
2 – Runnin' Shine
3 – Straight between the eyes
4 – Moonshine
5 – Mexican Border
6 – Man of constant sorrow,
7 – River,
8 – Lawless
9 – My lucky Graveyardboots
10 – Angels' Share
11 – A Gunmans Trail
12 – Never stop to start again



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar