Album download leak

SITE: It-Leaked



Singles Club is Paramore's fourth EP by American rock band Paramore. The songs are to be released as singles between October and December 2011, culminating in the release of a box set containing the three constituent songs plus "Monster", which was recorded during the same sessions.


1. "Monster" 3:20

2. "Renegade" 3:28

3. "Hello Cold World" 3:21

4. "In the Mourning" 3:06

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar