Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal


Added Sep 11, 2023

Silent Planet have announced the release of their next album a little less than two years from the release of Iridiscent. The album is called Superbloom and will be released on Nov 3rd 2023.

The album clocks at 39 minutes and was produced by Daniel Braunstein.

Line up:

Garrett Russell – lead vocals, guitars

Mitchell Stark – guitars, clean vocals

Nick Pocock – bass

Alex Camarena – drums

Submitted By Dandelion

Track list:

Added Sep 11, 2023

1. "Lights Off the Lost Coast"
2. "Offworlder"
3. "Collider"
4. "Euphoria"
5. "Dreamwalker"
6. "Antimatter"
7. ":Signal:"
8. "Anunnaki"
9. "The Overgrowth"
10. "Nexus"
11. "Reentry"
12. "Superbloom"

Submitted By Dandelion



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar