Album download leak

SITE: Music Blog



Track listing

01. "Yellow Belly"

02. "Promises"

03. "Blinded"

04. "Cataracts"

05. "Call It in the Air"

06. "Treading Paper"

07. "Blur"

08. "Words in the Water"

09. "Listen Through Me"

10. "Anthology"

11. "Disarmed"

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »

  • @ Level 0
    September 2, 2011 at 12:48 pm

    Leaked today: 9/01/11, 2 weeks prior to release date, a far cry from the 3 month early leak of their previous album, Beggars.

    Leak is only a 128 kbps vinyl rip. Quality is fairly poor. Some have said they can even hear the vinyl’s needle.

    If you want to enjoy this fully, I suggest waiting till a better leak is available, which shouldn’t be too long.


  • @ Level 0
    September 2, 2011 at 7:13 pm

    UPDATE: 320 kbps leak now available, but some report that the quality actually sounds worse than the 128kb ironically. I’d still hold off on listening if you want a good listening experience.


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar