Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: expassion [Moderator]



"Enigma" (progressive metal) will be released on September 10, 2012 worldwide through the band's own label, Time Divide Records. Aeon Zen's creator Rich Hinks said:

"This album has been two whole years in the making, building our strongest and most ambitious album of music to date. It's been a really cathartic process with many ups and downs which can only have helped make for our best album yet.

"We've really tried to push ourselves with every aspect of this album. From the concept, to the flow of each song into the next, to the interplay with vocalists, and everything inbetween. I'm really proud of what has been achieved with these songs and can't wait to see where it takes us!"

Track list:


1 Enter The Enigma
2 Artificial Soul
3 Divinity
4 Seven Hills
5 Warning
6 Turned To Ash
7 Still Human
8 Eternal Snow
9 Downfall
10 Survival (Bonus Track)
11 Time Divine 2.0 (Bonus Track)





Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar