Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: expassion [Moderator]



Today is your lucky day. "Carniwars", "Life And Death Is A Broiler" and "The Might Of A Nation", all new songs from Swedish grindcore beasts Afgrund's upcoming album The Age Of Dumb are available for streaming at their ReverbNation page. The album has been penned in for a July 31st release via Willowtip Records.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Life And Death Of A Broiler
02. Living The Nightmare
03. The Might Of A Nation
04. H.A.A.R.P.Y.
05. Beaurocrap
06. Carniwars
07. Genocide To Glorify
08. Repaint The Truth
09. An Aggregation Of Misfortune
10. Discorporate
11. The War On Drugs
12. Planet Monsanto
13. Le Grand Illusion
14. Nuclear Hazzard
15. Life Banned
16. Bullets Are Forever
17. He Who Plants Sorrow
18. The Carrier

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar