Album download leak

SITE: IsoHunt



2012 album from the Australian Indie Rock band. Alpine formed in 2009 and have gone from strength-to-strength ever since. Likened to Phoenix, Lykke Li and The xx, they’ve held the mantle of triple j Unearthed Feature Artist and have found friends online, on air and on paper. Fusing synths with honeyed harmonies, hypnotic rhythms and bright beats, Alpine appeared on the scene with a set of demos that quickly caught the attention of music lovers around the world. 2010 saw the release of their critically lauded debut EP Zurich as well as tours alongside the likes of Cloud Control, Jinja Safari, The Naked and Famous, Catcall, not to mention their own sold out national headline tour to boot.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 – Lovers 1
02 – Lovers 2
03 – Hands
04 – Villages
05 – Soft Sides
06 – Seeing Red
07 – Gasoline
08 – All for One
09 – Too Safe
10 – In the Wild
11 – The Vigour
12 – Multiplication

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar