Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: expassion [Moderator]



Bearsfish is prograssive rock band. Their new album The Void will be released August 28th via InsideOut Music.

The band comments: "We went full-on with this one... We've had some trouble in the past conveying our live energy on the studio albums. This is the one that shines through! It's an album about loss. It's about love. It celebrates both life and death and the struggle in between to heal the wounds that don't show and to actually take the step to move forward in life. We've been waiting to share these songs with all of you for a while now and we, Beardfish, are really proud to present to you The Void."

Track list:


01. Intro [by Andy Tillison]
02. Voluntary Slavery
03. Turn To Gravel
04. They Whisper
05. This Matter Of Mine
06. Seventeen Again
07. Ludvig & Sverker
08. He Already Lives In You
09. Note
I - Note
II - Descending
II - The Void
IV - Note (Reprise)
10. Where The Lights Are Low
11. Ludvig & Sverker [solo piano version] [bonus]



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar