Album download leak

SITE: Metalchesh
REPORTED BY: expassion [Moderator]



Australian power metal outfit, Black Majesty's brand new album 'Stargazer' will be released worldwide on July 20th, 2012 through label Limb Music.

Track list:


1. Falling
2. Lost Horizon
3. Voice Of Change
4. Killing Hand
5. Journey To The Soul
6. Holy Killers
7. Symphony Of Death
8. Edge Of The World
9. Stargazer
10. Shine [Bonus Track]



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar