Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: expassion [Moderator]



Long-awaited sophomore album from finnish heavy metal band Blind Stare. The band combines 70's sounds to a modern metal by using analog synthesizers, Hammond organ and electric piano.

Track list:


01. Cold New World
02. Mind's Armor
03. Bring Down the Tears
04. Mindless Dreams
05. Death and Rebirth
06. Blessing of Freyja
07. The List
08. Redemption
09. The Disciple
10. Daughter of the Sun
11. Legion of Lost Minds



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar