Release date and tracklist may change due to many push backs. Underrated is Bow Wow's seventh studio album and his first album with Cash Money. This album discusses Bow Wow's life and how, despite wealth and fame, he can relate to others. The album has undergone several changes in its projected release date since it was first announced with a tentative 2010 release date when Bow Wow signed to Cash Money in 2009.[2] Bow Wow indicated in July 2011, that the record would be released on November 1, 2011, but he was subsequently forced to push the album back to December 6 in order to clear sample material used on several of the record's tracks.[3] Bow Wow was forced to push the album back to an unspecified date in 2012 during mid-November 2011 because his touring schedule made it difficult to complete the record.[4][5] The album was untitled until December 2010 when Bow Wow was interviewed at Hot 106’s Holiday Hot Night. During the interview, Bow Wow added that the record's first single would be produced by Boi-1da, although this proved to be false when "Sweat" was released as the album's first official single

Submitted By

Track list:


1.) Intro (Wizzle's Back)
2.) Where My Dogs At
3.) Must Be Stupid (feat. Busta Rhymes)
4.) Why Y'all
5.) Too Epic (feat. Tyga & Birdman)
6.) Right Now (feat. Miguel)
7.) Heart Stop
8.) Sweat (feat. Lil Wayne)
9.) Ain't Thinkin' 'Bout You (feat. Chris Brown)
10.) Wrong Time (feat. Musiq Soulchild)
11.) I Try
12.) Boy or Girl
13.) If You Were Down (feat. Talib Kweli)
14.) The Cypher (feat. Meek Mill)
15.) Lifestyle Ain't For Me
16.) Ohio to Yonkers (feat. Jadakiss)
17.) All That I Know (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Juicy J)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar