Album download leak

SITE: The Pirate Bay



Cee-Lo's Magic Moment is a upcoming studio album by American recording artist Cee Lo Green, to be release October 30, 2012, on Elektra Records.

Cee-Lo Green took to Twitter and released the cover to his upcoming album Cee-Lo’s Magic Moment. This project will feature holiday classics with a twist and guest appearances from B.o.B., Rod Stewart, and more. The artwork is pretty crazy on this as well, complete with a horse-drawn Rolls-Royce with a reindeer driver. look for Cee-Lo’s Magic Moment to release on October 30th.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. What Christmas Means To Me
2. Baby, It’s Cold Outside (feat. Christina Aguilera)
3. This Christmas
4. The Christmas Song
5. White Christmas
6. All I Need Is Love (feat. Disney’s The Muppets)
7. You’re A Mean One, Mr. Grinch (feat. Straight No Chaser)
8. Please Come Home For Christmas
9. Run Rudolph Run
10. All I Want For Christmas
11. Mary, Did You Know?
12. River
13. Merry Christmas, Baby (with Rod Stewart)
14. Silent Night

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar