Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: vratush



The sophomore full-length album from electronic/industrial rock band Celldwller will be finally available in music shops June, 12. Celldweller already released some of its songs on 4 mini-albums, so called ''chapters''. However, on ''Wish Upon a Blackstar'' there will appear all of the pieces, even those still unknown.

Track list:


1. It Makes No Difference Who We Are 2. Louder Than Words 3. So Long Sentiment 4. Eon 5. The Best It’s Gonna Get 6. The Lucky One 7. Tainted” 8. I Can’t Wait 9. Gift for You 10. Blackstar 11. Birthright 12. The Seven Sisters 13. Memories of a Girl I Haven’t Met 14. Against the Tide 15. TBA 16. Unshakeable





Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar