Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: expassion [Moderator]
SITE: rutracker



4th album by swedish progressive metal act Cloudscape. According to band's official website "NEW ERA was produced by Micko Twedberg, mixed by Micko Twedberg together with Anders "Theo" Theander, mastered by Anders "Theo" Theander, who also is executive producer, all done at ROASTINGHOUSE STUDIOS. The sound is strong, organic and perfect for the songs, and all involved is really eager to present NEW ERA to the fans and metal community all over the world."

Track list:


01. Silver Ending
02. Share Your Energi
03. Kingdom Of Sand
04. Pull The Brake
05. Seen It All Before
06. Your Desire
07. Voyager 9
08. Simplicity - Huh
09. Before Your Eyes
10. Violet Eve
11. Into The Unknown
12. Heroes





Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar