Album download leak

SITE: The Pirate Bay
REPORTED BY: expassion [Moderator]



Fourth longplay from german western metallers. Dezperadoz plays unique kind of music, a combination of western sound, metal and rock. This special ''mixture'' is ''filling a gap in the music world, by transfering the rough feeling of the old italo-western movies into today's world of rock/metal''.

Track list:


01. Deadwood
02. Under The Gun
03. Yippie Ya Yeah (More Than One Good Reason)
04. Badlands
05. Bullet With My Name
06. Just Like Cowboyzz Do
07. Last Man Standing
08. My Ol' Rebel Heart
09. Saloon No. 10
10. Dead Man's Hand
11. Showdown
12. Train Of Souls
13.Wild Horses
14. My Gun And Me (Southern Pride version)





Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar