Album download leak

SITE: What
REPORTED BY: vratush



'The Face' is out June 5th on Greco-Roman.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Boiling (feat. Sinead Harnett)
2. What's In Your Head
3. Lividup
4. Control (feat. Ria Ritchie)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar