Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: expassion [Moderator]



Debut album by thrash metal german quartet. According to Napalm Records website "DUST BOLT demonstrate with their debut album 'Violent Demolition' that they are hungry, bursting with energy and highly explosive!" On the track "Deviance" appears guest vocalist Dereck Green (Sepultura).

Track list:


1. Opulence Contaminated
2. Violent Abolition
3. March thru Pain
4. Shattered by Reality
5. Toxic Attack
6. Into Madness
7. When thy Shall Come - Oblivion
8. Pleasure on Illusion
9. Deviance (ft. Derrick Green - Sepultura)





Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar