Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: expassion [Moderator]



Swedish hard rock act's new album set for release through Frontiers Records on August 24, 2012 (Europe) and August 28, 2012 (North America).

"We knew we had to do everything better on this album. If we couldn't have achieved that we never would have released it! But boy did it turn out well! When it was taking shape we realized this was to be a monster of an album," says the guitarist, Magnus Henriksson.

Track list:


01. Wake Me Up
02. Bleed And Scream
03. Ain't Dead Yet
04. Battlegrounds
05. A Bitter Taste
06. Falling Down
07. S.O.S.
08. Take Back The Fear
09. The Unspoken Heroes
10. About To Break
11. After The End Of The World





Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar