Album download leak

SITE: It-Leaked



2012 debut full-length from the metallic Hardcore band. "Everything Went Black play a concise, sophisticated brand of fast and heavy aggressive music drawing influence from the likes of The Hope Conspiracy, Black Flag and Entombed, while still maintaining a sound that is very much so their own."

1. XI

2. Gods Of Atlantis

3. Halo Of Vultures

4. Lifeless

5. Parades

6. Thorn Feeders

7. Amongst Wolves

8. Kingdoms

9. Baptists

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar