Album download leak

SITE: rnbxclusive



Example tweeted that on the plane to Sydney he planned on writing some songs for a new album and he would be listening to Kasabian's new album for lyrical inspiration. While Example was in Australia for 2 months, the singer/rapper planned to write the entire album in the time he spent there.

The Playing In The Shadows arena tour saw the live debuts of three tracks - "We'll Be Coming Back" with Calvin Harris, "Whisper" produced by AN21 & Max Vangeli and "Where Did The Sun Go" produced by Alvin Risk, which was eventually dropped from the album by Alvin's choice, according to a Facebook comment made by Example himself. A fourth track, "Come Taste The Rainbow", produced by Benga was due to get its live debut on the tour; however despite being on the official setlist, it wasn't played, and was replaced by "Last Ones Standing".

Submitted By

Track list:


“Come Taste the Rainbow”
“Close Enemies”
“Perfect Replacement”
“Crying Out for Help”
“Queen of Your Dreams”
“Say Nothing”
“All My Lows”
“The Evolution of Man”
“One Way Mirror”
“Blood from a Stone”
“Are You Sitting Comfortably?”

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar