Fanden The Cold Light Of Suicide



Seems to be releasing an album now. Band from Norway.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. I Spit On The Gift Of Life
02. The Cold Light Of Suicide
03. The End
04. Death Is The Only Way Out
05. Farewell
06. My Own Deadly Obsession
07. Drowned
08. The Rope Of Death

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar