The follow-up to 2010's There Is Love In You is called Pink, and the eight-track album will be released digitally via Hebden's Text label on August 20. A CD release is to follow in Japan, through the label Hostess Entertainment on August 22.

Pink collects a number of the vinyl-only singles that Hebden has been releasing over the last year, the majority of which are over eight minutes long apiece.

Submitted By

Track list:


1 Locked
2 Lion
3 Jupiters
4 Ocoras
5 128 Harps
6 Pyramid
7 Peace for Earth
8 Pinnacles

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar