Album download leak

SITE: Soundcloud
SITE: Music Blog
REPORTED BY: Tyler Graham LaCount
SITE: Music Blog



1. "Some Nights (Intro)" 2:11

2. "Some Nights" 4:21

3. "We Are Young" (featuring Janelle Monáe) 4:10

4. "Carry On" 4:28

5. "It Gets Better" 4:18

6. "Why Am I the One" 4:52

7. "All Alone" 3:12

8. "All Alright" 3:53

9. "One Foot" 3:33

10. "Stars" 6:17

Bonus Track: 11. "Out on the Town"

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply » 1 2

  • Josh H.
    February 17, 2012 at 2:54 pm

    A full-quality FLAC rip of the CD popped up on The Pirate Bay an hour ago.


    • Josh H.
      February 17, 2012 at 2:57 pm

      Well, it includes the bonus track, which I thought was iTunes only. It wouldn’t be FLAC in that case. I’m not sure this is real.


      • Nick
        February 17, 2012 at 5:56 pm

        The bonus track is NOT iTunes-only, unless you’re talking about “Carry On (Acoustic)”. “Out on the Town” is included on the album.

        I haven’t looked at the download you’re talking about, but it could very well be real.


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

In support of Black Lives Matter, Has it Leaked take part in the Blackout Tuesday: The show must be paused.


The initiative's aim is to make people pause for a day and reconnect with their local communities while it spreads the important message about racial discrimination and social injustice.


For more, read How to Make this Moment the Turning Point for Real Change

Skip to toolbar