Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



REVEAL features 12 new songs and mixes by studio legends Toby Wright (3 Doors Down, KORN, Alice in Chains and Metallica) and Sterling Winfield (Pantera, Damage Plan, Hell Yeah). Mixing and Mastering REVEAL is the great John LeCompt from Evanescence and We are the Fallen.

FUTURE LEADERS OF THE WORLD will release their long-awaited second full-length album in December 2012. And, the first single,” Live Again," is set to hit radio in fall 2012.

Submitted By

Track list:


No official track list currently exists.

Submitted By


Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


01. Live Again
02. Intoxicate
03. Sink Or Swim
04. All In Your Eyes
05. Can't Let Go
06. Killing Blow
07. Our Secrets
08. Mirror
09. Rain
10. Wherever The Wind Blows
11. Best Child
12. Not Forsaken

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar