Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: expassion [Moderator]



New album by noisemakers Gaza. Decibel Magazine has hailed the band as "pure face-fucking noise-grind", while Revolver Magazine has named it "sick and twisted sludgy grindcore - like someone threw The Red Chord and Eyehategod into a wood chipper, then used the results to fertilize an Indian burial ground".

No Absolutes in Human Suffering was recorded and mixed by Converge guitarist Kurt Ballou (Torche, Today Is the Day) and mastered by Alan Douches (Mastodon, Dillinger Escape Plan). It is set for release on 31th July via Black Market Activities.

Track list:


1) Mostly Hair and Bones Now
2) This We Celebrate
3) The Truth Weighs Nothing
4) Not With All the Hope in the World
5) The Vipers
6) No Absolutes in Human Suffering
7) The Crown
8) When They Beg
9) Winter in Her Blood
10) Skull Trophy
11) Routine and Then Death





Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar