New mixtape from Gucci Mane Hosted by DJ Holiday, DJ J1 & Trap-A-Holics. Follow @Gucci1017 @PosterChildJ1 @TrapAHolics @DatPiffMixtapes

Submitted By

Track list:


1.) Without Me
2.) I'm Up (feat. 2 Chainz)
3.) Trap Boomin' (feat. Rick Ross)
4.) Cyeah (feat. Chris Brown & Lil Wayne)
5.) Kansas (feat. Jim Jones)
6.) Wish You Would (feat. Verse Simmonds)
7.) Brought Out Them Racks (feat. Big Sean)
8.) Spread The Word
9.) Drink Mud
10.) Anytime You Ready (feat. Birdman)
11.) Don't Make No Sense (feat. Fabolous & 8Ball)
12.) Super Cocky
13.) Gymnast
14.) Scarface (feat. Scarface)
15.) Gucci Freestyle Skit
16.) Careless and Reckless (feat. Future & Chill Will)
17.) Get Lost (feat. Birdman)
18.) It Ain't Funny (feat. Yo Gotti)
19.) Put on a Show
20.) Too Sexy (feat. Jeremih)
21.) Plain Jane (feat. Rocko & T.I.)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar