Album download leak

SITE: You! Me! Dancing!



Every Weekend is the new album by Hadouken! and is set for a February 18, 2013 release. You can listen to the album sampler of Every Weekend below.

Titled 'Every Weekend', it will feature ten tracks including recent singles 'Parasite' and 'Bad Signal'. In addition, the physical and iTunes editions of the album will come with a pair of bonus tracks, 'Mecha Love' and 'Oxygen'.

'Every Weekend' will be released on the band's own imprint, Surface Noise Recordings. To watch a just-released trailer for the album, scroll right down to the bottom of this article and press 'play'.

'Every Weekend' is set to be the band's first new album in over three years. The band released their debut LP 'Music For An Accelerated Culture' in May 2010, followed by sophomore effort 'For The Masses' in January 2010.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Vortex
2. Levitate
3. Bliss Out
4. As One
5. Parasite
6. Bad Signal
7. Stop Time
8. Spill Your Guts
9. The Comedown
10. Daylight
11. Oxygen (Bonus Track)
12. Mecha Love (Bonus Track)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar