Album download leak

SITE: It-Leaked



The angular, intricate, and intelligent compositions of Hospitality signal a sophisticated new pop voice. Singer Amber Papini's idiosyncratic songwriting coupled with the band's rich arrangements on their self-titled debut explore youth, New York, and the bittersweet commingling of past and present in a way that feels just right, right now. Produced by Shane Stoneback (Vampire Weekend, Sleigh Bells), this self-titled album is recommended for fans of Camera Obscura and Twin Sister.

1. Eighth Avenue

2. Friends of Friends

3. Betty Wang

4. Julie

5. The Right Profession

6. Sleepover

7. The Birthday

8. Argonauts

9. Liberal Arts

10. All Day Today

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »

  • @enage Level 3
    February 2, 2012 at 5:16 pm

    Took me a while to finally listen to this album after it has been sitting in my library for weeks, very good, catchy and #11 of about 41 albums I’ve heard this year haha.


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar