Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: expassion [Moderator]



New album by metalcore band which is due to be released October 9th, 2012. It will be distributed through Sony/Red worldwide.

Track list:


01. Aesthetics
02. Party Drama
04. Mirage In The Middle Of Summer
05. The Collectors
06. Low
07. Carpe Diem
08. Ain’t No Trip To Cleveland
09. See You Later
10. Under Sheets Stained In Blood



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar