Album download leak

SITE: Exystence



Jens Lekman has not released a full length album since 2007's "Night Falls Over Kortedala", but all that will change on September 4th when the Swedish songwriter releases "I Know What Love Isn't" through Secretly Canadian. Jens has been fairly silent since 2007 only releasing a four song EP, "An Arugment with Myself", last year. The news of a new album also came with the release of the first single "Erica America".

Track list:


1. Every Little Hair Knows Your Name
2. Erica America
3. Become Someone Else's
4. Some Dandruff on Your Shoulder
5. She Just Don't Want to be With You Anymore
6. I Want a Pair of Cowboy Boots
7. The World Moves On
8. The End of the World Is Bigger Than Love
9. I Know What Love Isn't
10. Every Little Hair Knows Your Name





Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar