Album download leak

SITE: What
SITE: Music Blog
REPORTED BY: Greg McCallum



The follow-up to 2010s Absolute Dissent once again with original line-up. First single is Rapture, can be heard right here:


01 Pole Shift

02 Fema Camp

03 Rapture

04 Colony Collapse

05 Corporate Elect

06 In Cythera

07 Primobile

08 Glitch

09 Trance

10 On All Hallow's Eve

11 New Uprising (Itunes Exclusive)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar