Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: expassion [Moderator]



Swedish Viking metal act King of Asgard will be releasing the new album " North" in Europe on July 27th/30th through Metal Blade Records. On band's second album we will hear vocalist Heléne Blad and guitarist Jimmy Hedlunda (Falconer, Supreme Majesty).

Track list:


1. Intro
2. The Nine Worlds Burn
3. The Dispossessed
4. Gap of Ginnungs
5. Bound to Reunite
6. Nordvegr
7. Up on the Mountain
8. Plague-ridden Rebirth
9. Harvest (The End)
10. North
11. Vinterskugge (Digi-CD bonus only!)





Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar