Album download leak

SITE: Israbox



An orchestral compilation with 15 radically reworked tracks and one new track, "Flower".

The album was recorded at Abbey Road Studios.

Release Dates are 24th for Japan, 26th for Germany and Australia, and 29th for UK and USA.

Submitted By

Track list:


1 ‘All The Lovers’
2 ‘On A Night Like This’
3 ‘Better The Devil You Know’
4 ‘Hand On Your Heart’
5 ‘I Believe In You’
6 ‘Come Into My World’
7 ‘Finer Feelings’
8 ‘Confide In Me’
9 ‘Slow’
10 ‘The Locomotion’
11 ‘Can’t Get You Out Of My Head’
12 ‘Where The Wild Roses Grow’
13 ‘Flower’
14 ‘I Should Be So Lucky’
15 ‘Love At First Sight’
16 ‘Never Too Late’

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar