Album download leak




Death Metal

Submitted By

Track list:


CD 1:
1. Masacrado
2. Para L? Das Paredes Do Coliseu
3. Devoured By The Sun
4. Follow The Unleashed
5. The Glorious Dead (Gorefest Cover)

CD 2:
1. Summoning The Damned
2. Death Is Comming
3. The Son Of God Born Here
4. The Golden Age Of Domination
5. Crown Of Belphegor
6. Martyrchrist
7. Path Of Forgotten Souls
8. Rebirth Of The Ancient Cult
9. Beyond The Walls Of The Colosseum
10. Memories At War

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar