Album download leak




Lower Than Atlantis are a British punk band based in Watford, United Kingdom that formed in 2007. They released their debut EP, Bretton via Thirty Days of Night Records on December 22, 2008. Their next release and first full length album, titled Far Q, was released in March 2010 under the Distort Entertainment label. Their second full-length, World Record, was released via Sumerian Records/Wolf At Your Door Records on April 25, 2011. At their last show of their headline tour on January 27, 2012, the band announced that they had signed to Island Records and that world domination was imminent. Lower Than Atlantis are playing festivals such as Hit The Deck, Camden Crawl, Slam Dunk, Download, Y Not and will be playing the Festival Republic Stage at Reading & Leeds in the Spring/Summer of 2012. Their third album "Changing Tune", will be released on September 17, 2012 and will be accompanied by a UK headline tour starting in Exeter on 1st October and finishing in London on 11th October.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Prologue

2. Love Someone Else

3. Move Along

4. Wars With Words

5. Go On Strike

6. Normally Strange

7. Scared Of The Dark

8. Something Better Came Along

9. PMA

10. Cool Kids

11. I Know A Song That Will Get On Your Nerves

12. Showtime

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar