Album download leak

SITE: Exystence



Lucy’s journey began, when she hopped on a train to London leaving behind the house in which she grew up in rural Warwickshire and struck out for the big city and the big time. Armed with an acoustic guitar and an unstoppable dedication, Lucy played every open-mic imaginable, she met people on the way who are still with her now and with their support and her graft she learned the ropes. As her songs and sentiments spread their warmth through the iciest of hearts, Lucy became that most modern of phenomenon; she went ‘viral’. Lucy often lends her vocal talents to Bombay Bicycle Clubs live shows and features on the bands previous 2 albums Flaws and A Different Kind Of Fix. She has three singles out; Middle of the Bed, Scar and Red Face. Vogue magazine has stated that she is “one of indie music’s breakout stars for 2012?

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Red Face
02. Middle Of The Bed
03. Lines
04. Shiver
05. Night Bus
06. Watch Over
07. Bikes
08. Place
09. Don’t You Worry
10. First
11. Be Alright
12. All I’ve Got (Deluxe edition only)
13. Scar (Deluxe edition only)
14. Little Brave (Deluxe edition only)
15. Gamble (Deluxe edition only)

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar