Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: expassion [Moderator]



Legendary southern rock band will release it's thirteenth studio album on 21th August through Roadrunner Records. The new effort once again pairs Lynyrd Skynyrd with Bob Marlette, the producer behind 2009's God & Guns. It'll be a first album to feature new bassist, Johnny Colt, originally of the Black Crowes.

“It was great to get back in the studio with Bob for this new album,” said Gary Rossington. “We kind of went back old school this time. All of us playing together in the studio as a band, tracking songs and creating licks. We had a lot of fun and the music really flowed for us, so that’s when you know you are on to something good. We can’t wait to let the fans hear these songs and play ‘em live.”

Track list:


1. Last Of A Dyin Breed
2. One Day At A Time
3. Homegrown
4. Ready To Fly
5. Mississippi Blood
6. Good Teacher
7. Something To Live
8. Life’s Twisted
9. Nothing Comes Easy
10. Honey Hole
11. Start Livin’ Life Again

Bonus tracks:

12. Poor Man’s Dream
13. Do It Up Right
14. Skynyrd Nation (live)
15. Gimme Three Steps (live)



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar