Album download leak

SITE: Exystence



This is the new record by Canadian jangle-pop purveyor Mac DeMarco for Captured Tracks. A follow-up to the expanded release of the Rock and Roll Night Club EP. DeMarco previously recorded under the moniker Makeout Videotape, a delightfully scrappy, lo-fi project, and this upcoming record is rumored to be an upgrade in fidelity for the songwriter.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Cooking Up Something Good
2. Dreaming
3. Freaking Out The Neighborhood
4. Annie
5. Ode to Viceroy
6. Robson Girl
7. The Stars Keep On Calling My Name
8. My Kind Of Woman
9. Sherrill
10. Still Together

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar