Album download leak

SITE: It-Leaked



Mark Lanegan is a founder of grunge band Screaming Trees, member of Queens Of The Stone Age, The Twilight Singers, The Gutter Twins and also collaborates with many artists like Soulsavers or Isobel Campbell. Aside from collaborations with Isobel Campbell, Blues Funeral is Lanegan's first studio album in eight years since Bubblegum (2004). "The Gravedigger's Song" is the first single from the album and it was released in December 2011.


1. "The Gravedigger's Song" 3:43

2. "Bleeding Muddy Water" 6:17

3. "Gray Goes Black" 4:11

4. "St. Louis Elegy" 4:34

5. "Riot in My House" 3:53

6. "Ode to Sad Disco" 6:24

7. "Phantasmagoria Blues" 3:16

8. "Quiver Syndrome" 4:03

9. "Harborview Hospital" 4:31

10. "Leviathan" 4:22

11. "Deep Black Vanishing Train" 3:06

12. "Tiny Grain of Truth" 7:07

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar